Healing with Native Americans

http://www.healing-arts.org/nativelinks.htm I was brought up in a very religious Italian family in Norther Italy, not far from Venice. Needless to say that I am a Christian Catholic. Most of the people are in Italy,although the trend is changing lately, when I grew up Christianity was the only way to grow your children if you didn’t want to be left out. The town I grew up in was too small for me, it only had about five thousand souls and was very conservative. My need to “fly out of there” brought me to become a photojournalist. Not a famous one, just another average reporter with a great passion for the news. Eventually I landed in the USA, state of Florida, city of Hollywood, between Miami and Fort Lauderdale. I drove a taxi for a living and that job gave me the real pulsations of the way of life in America. I had the chance to meet people from other religions and try to find out where the truth was, if there was really one single truth in Religion. Out of the Religions I came in touch with,one stroke me most that other for its semplicity in the message and the profound respect for all living Creatures. The Spirituality and way of life of the Great Native People

.Healing is a part of being a member of the Humankind and nobody heals in a better way that the Native Americans . I know personnally what it means to see everything dark and finding yourself at the end of the rope. Natives trhrough their teachings, helped me become more relaxed and patient about the things of life and life as a whole contribute of the beautiful Universe created by the unique Creator  that fathered our Planet and all the living things in it . As a token of gratitude towards the Sioux, the Cherookees, the Apaches, the Seminoles, the Black Feet, the Arahapaos, the Hopis,and all the Tribes that are part of this great People

1 Comments

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.